Supervisory board

Balanced, strategic oversight

The Supervisory Board is responsible for control functions and is composed of 13 members representing the GEFCO Group’s two main shareholders: RZD Russian Railway Company and the PSA Group.

  • Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Oleg Belozerov, CEO of RZD
  • Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Mark Rollinger, Executive Vice President, Operational Director Eurasia of PSA
  • Vladimir Gaponko, Head of the Economics Department of JSC Russian Railways
  • Vera Evsegneeva, Head of Subsidiaries & Affiliates Supervision Department of RZD
  • Anne Abboud, General Director of PSA Retail
  • Henri William Kuitunen, CEO of Steveco Oy
  • Mariia Goetz, Deputy Head of Corporate Finance Department of RZD
  • Vadim Mikhailov, First Deputy CEO of RZD
  • Andrey Starkov, Deputy CEO of RZD
  • Tatiana Orlova, First Deputy Head of Corporate Finance Department of RZD
  • Yann Vincent, Executive Vice President, Industrial Director of PSA
  • Lucie Vigier, Head of Corporate Finance and Treasury of PSA
  • Saül Azouelos, Employee representative of GEFCO